Home > Uncategorized > Tune In Tuesday – This Tuesday’s Tune is Kelly Clarkson’s “Mr. Know It All”

Tune In Tuesday – This Tuesday’s Tune is Kelly Clarkson’s “Mr. Know It All”

September 6, 2011 Leave a comment Go to comments

Well, it’s my first time to join in with this meme “Tune In Tuesday” via the GReads Blog!

This Tuesday’s tune for me is Kelly Clarkson’s just released new single “Mr Know It All” (now available via iTunes or Amazon MP3 store)

I’ve been waiting for new music from Kelly Clarkson for some time now – love her powerful voice! The first time I listened to Kelly’s new single “Mr Know It All“, I wasn’t too into it (unlike, say, My Life Would Suck Without You which I had loved on first listen). “Mr Know It All” doesn’t sound at all like Kelly’s pop-rock music – but it does have a really catchy chorus that has since grown on me 🙂

I do hope that she has better songs on her new album though!

Listen to “Mr Know It All”

*

(p.s. If you like participating in memes/blog hops, be sure to check out the Meme Directory for the Book Bloggers!)

(p.s.s. If it’s your first time to visit my blog, please have a look around especially if you read digital books. I post a lot of (legal) freebies that I find here)

If you enjoyed this post, get free updates by RSS Or by Email. [tweetmeme source=”randomizemeWP” only_single=false https://randomizeme.wordpress.com%5D

Categories: Uncategorized Tags: ,
  1. September 6, 2011 at 4:31 pm

    Good song! 🙂 I like Kelly Clarkson – hadn’t heard this song yet though!

    • September 6, 2011 at 9:54 pm

      Well, that’s not surprising 🙂

      The song just got released, so it’s definitely very new!

  2. September 6, 2011 at 8:59 pm

    Welcome to Tune in Tuesday 🙂 glad you found my blog! Kelly Clarkson is still my favorite American Idol. I didn’t know she had new stuff coming out. Thanks for bringing it to my attention!

    • September 6, 2011 at 10:04 pm

      You’re welcome! Well, Kelly IS the original idol 🙂

  3. September 6, 2011 at 9:32 pm

    Kelly Clarkson will forever by my American Idol. Great pick!

  4. September 7, 2011 at 2:36 pm

    Welcome to Tune in Tuesday! I just heard this song yesterday! Nice pick.

    • September 7, 2011 at 3:46 pm

      Thanks for the welcome! How’d you like Kelly’s new single?

  5. September 7, 2011 at 6:16 pm

    I wasn’t a fan when I first heard it either, but it’s a cool tune!

  6. September 8, 2011 at 5:38 am

    Great song! I usually either love or don’t care for her songs, but I like this one! 😀

    Love your pick

  7. September 8, 2011 at 7:48 pm

    This was my first Tune in Tuesday too. This is a catchy song!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.