Home > Uncategorized > Weekly Meme: Friday Fill-Ins (Jan 28)

Weekly Meme: Friday Fill-Ins (Jan 28)

January 28, 2011 Leave a comment Go to comments

Thought this was an interesting (and quick & easy) meme! Just fill in where the blanks are… via Friday Fill-Ins blog

1. Up, Up, And Away (The Wake And Bake Song) is a song by Kid Cudi. Have a listen!

2. What’s going around? Whatever it is, I hope I don’t catch it!

3. Coats and scarves, mittens and boots: make me look 20 pounds heavier (that’s my excuse, anyway).

4. I will kill for a a nice back rub right now.

5. I’m thinking about how awesome American Idol Adam Lambert’s fans are that they have raised $119,946 so far for Charity: Water.

6. “Will you be mine?” (Corny, but oh, so romantic!)

7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to a good night’s sleep, tomorrow my plans include visiting my darling brand new baby niece and Sunday, I want to have a haircut and a facial (must remember to book appointment)!

*

If you enjoyed this post, get free updates by RSS Or by Email. [tweetmeme source=”randomizemeWP” only_single=false https://randomizeme.wordpress.com%5D

Categories: Uncategorized Tags: ,
  1. January 28, 2011 at 11:48 pm

    Thanks for your comment, and thanks for playing the FFI.

  2. January 29, 2011 at 1:00 am

    Will you be mine? so sweet…Thanks for coming by…

  3. Tara
    January 29, 2011 at 2:04 am

    Sleep – isn’t that a little overrated by now? HAHA! Great answers! Thanks for stopping by mine!!

  4. January 29, 2011 at 6:06 am

    I’ve enjoyed this meme for a bit. I’ve missed some just cuz.

    Your list is great. Happy Weekend.

  5. January 29, 2011 at 8:38 am

    Thank is what I want, a good night’s sleep. The rumble of snow plows have been waking me up at 4 in the morning. 😦

  6. January 29, 2011 at 12:30 pm

    Great answers! That is an amazing effort by Adam Lamberts fans!

    Thanks for the comments on my blog. In response to you question I am readin The Killing Hands by PD Martin.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.